Evernote Design

A collection of bookmarks for designers

get it
#2 Product of the WeekJanuary 10, 2019

A collection of the best links for designers, you can also submit your own link

Reviews

  • Pros: 

    Where was this a few years ago? This is the best resource for designers yet and I think I'll try it. 🙂 Evernote's great overall.

    Cons: 

    So many choices, so little time! 😐 🙃😯

    I've been looking for something to make the search for designer tool apps a little less daunting, especially as I'm doing more design work in my spare time for a community project and the local art council.

    Robin Fry has never used this product.
  • Pros: 

    You guys are absolutely amazing. Like genuinely dolls. This is so helpful.

    Cons: 

    That's a whole month down the drain for me though looking through all of these 😂

    One thing you guys should try to implement is allowing the user base to suggest adding design resources that aren't there as well design resources that are to come out in the future. Thanks.

    Aaron D has used this product for one day.

Discussion

MakersThere are no makers yet
You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Helen Crozier
Helen Crozier@helencrozier · technology mentor
I think it's a super collation but a bit misleading as I doubt it has anything to do with Evernote as such. Curiously the 'maker' was up for a minute then disappeared..... I'm not sure Evernote will be super happy with the name of this product but let's see.... I think I'll save the links to my own Evernote account in case they disappear!
Sarah Ball
Sarah Ball@_satelliteeyes · founder, maker, designer
@helencrozier Woah, if that's the case, that's pretty messy.
Mighty Alex
Mighty Alex@mightyalex · Product Developer
Nice collection. You can add UI Faces to UI Resources.
Sebastijan Stevcevski
Sebastijan Stevcevski@stevcevski · Circular economy driven graphic designer
@mightyalex "All in One Bookmark Links for Designer Suggest Us 👍👉 submit@evernote.design"
James Welch
James Welch@jwelch · CEO @ innovationcompany.co.uk
great collection of stuff. have been on this for a few hours instead of doing my work!
Moe Amaya
Moe Amaya@moeamaya · Designer—Developer
This is a very well curated resource! Thanks Evernote Design Team 🙏
Arturo Goicochea
Arturo Goicochea@arturogoicochea · Designer and developer
@moeamaya I don't think it's from Evernote?
Hannah Zenkova
Hannah Zenkova@hannahzenkova · CEO at Talk to Ri | English for Tech
Good job! Sharing it with my cofounder 👍